Old 09-16-2023, 02:15 PM   #894
LMChallea

Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях

All my threads

LMChallea Непонятно, что и думать...

Arse Loving Flip Flop Fucking La Crescenta

Genres: Kissing ,In The Bedroom ,Nipple Play ,Foreskin Play
Video language: English
Sometimes, there's just nothing like watching a total newbie getting it on (or off!) with another guy on camera. What with Jack, the older guy being "fresh meat," I had no idea how this one would turn out, but knowing that the luscious Scott was going to be on the bed gave me plenty of confidence . I think it's fairly safe to say that these fella's felt some chemistry towards each other. They may have started out a little nervous, but hey, it didn't take long for them to "plug in" to each other's needs! Oh yes, both Jack and Scott deep-throated one another, and also paid some special attention to each other's arses . Quickly realising that Scott's arse was an open invitation to sexual heaven, Jack laid back and let his younger, eager friend sit firmly down on his stiff hard cock. But it's not long until Jack's on top, pounding the arse off his new fuck buddy who, it seems, just can't help cumming while being properly serviced... And hey, Jack's own orgasm just goes to prove that older guys can shoot for the stars too .
Format: mp4
Duration: 21:26
Video: 640x480, AVC (H.264), 1580kbps
Audio: 124kbps

File size: 267.9 MB

DOWNLOAD FROM FILESMONSTER: Arse Loving Flip Flop Fucking

Muscle Bottom Gets It Deep Circleville

Genres: Tattoos ,In The Bedroom ,British ,Masturbation