LMChallea

Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях

All my threads

LMChallea Непонятно, что и думать...

Tattoo Boy 'Ink" Tickled To Hysterics" - Ink Shawano

Cast: Ink
Genres: Feet , Unusual ,Fetish
Video language: English
I love tattoos and always try to get as many men with them on MyFriendsFeet as possible. Ink, as he calls himself, is covered in them. I think he does them for a living. This inked up lad is incredibly ticklish and I drove him crazy. From his ribs right down to his sexy feet. My fingers and tickle toys drove this tattooed amateur totally nuts!
Format: mp4
Duration: 10:18
Video: 640x480, AVC (H.264), 1526kbps
Audio: 124kbps

File size: 124.7 MB

DOWNLOAD FROM FILESMONSTER: Tattoo Boy 'Ink" Tickled To Hysterics" - Ink

Markus Tickled - Dan Edwards and Markus Whitestown

Cast: Dan Edwards and Markus
Tickling has no language barriers! Argentinian hottie Markus came in to test his ticklishness and try out the tickle chair. He did not disappoint. With the help of Dan Edwards, we worked Markus into hysterics from his pits to his gorgeous size 11 feet. He might not trust me after this, but I think he had a mucho bueno time regardless.
Duration: 12:39
Video: 1920x1080, AVC (H.264), 5837kbps
Audio: 148kbps

File size: 555.1 MB

DOWNLOAD FROM FILESMONSTER: Markus Tickled - Dan Edwards and Markus

Aldo Pontevedra

Cast: Aldo
Aldo is just so adorably sexy and ticklish that I tickle him every chance I get. He is actually moving across the country to go to school soon, so I hope he comes back to town as often as he says he will. Aldo actually calls me up these days looking to do a tickling scene, which is a change from just a short time ago. I didn't think he would ever agree to get tickled, but he did. Today for his tickle torture he was dressed in sheer socks and office attire and the thin socks seemed to make his feet more ticklish - which is saying something with this guy!
Duration: 10:37
Video: 1920x1080, AVC (H.264), 5012kbps

File size: 402.1 MB