Old 12-06-2021, 07:03 AM   #6899
luisaYa

Поблагодарили 11 раз(а) в 11 сообщениях

All my threads

luisaYa На правильном пути

Takes My Picture 720p

Cast: Corey Law, Vincent Stone
Genres: Anal Sex, Oral Sex, Bareback

Im still learning about all the new apps and things the lads are using these days, but I know my Corey is on many of them. Especially the ones for twinks. I saw Corey in his room taking pictures of himself and could not help but think how hot it would be if his lips were wrapped around my cock. And how good it would feel with my dick balls deep in his tight hole. Imagine my surprise when Corey asked me to take some photos for him. That's when he started to remove his clothes and posed in front of me in his undies. I know he saw me grabbing my hard dick. It only got better when I started groping his cock and feeling it grow in my hand. But then he started sucking my cock. I want going to stop there and fucked Corey all over his bed until we both shot our loads. Then I took a picture of him covered in cum for our scrapbook.

Format: mp4
Duration: 17:41
Video: 1280x720, AVC (H.264), 1093kbps
Audio: 123kbps

File size: 158.8 MB

Download Takes My Picture 720p

Tim and Pablo Bravo - HD 720p

Genres: Anal Sex, Bareback, Blowjob, Cumshots, Kissing, Masturbation, Huge Cocks, One on one
Video language: English

A new Year starting with a hot new Timtales Video.
Pablo Bravo just arrived in Europe from South America and first thing he wanted was a big thick cock in his ass and that's exactly what he got.
First Tim enjoys a nice and slow blowjob and then he turns Pablo around to stick his Monster up Pablos tight hole. Tim is starting nice with him but then fucks harder and harder and you can see in Pablos face it's a mix of joy and pain.
Just as it should be.

Duration: 27:58
Video: 1280x720, AVC (H.264), 2133kbps
Audio: 203kbps

File size: 479.9 MB

Download Tim and Pablo Bravo - HD 720p

Ivan James, Colton Phobos & John

Release Year: 2018